2006-2007 Executive

President Millie Malde
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President Nadine Husain
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Steven Donald
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership John D’Agata & Nadine Husain
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Milan Kos
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary Charlie Rocke
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Melanie Jones & Brigitte Boudreau
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer Lila Malde
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Webmaster Mark Styles
webmaster@mcgilltoastmasters.ca