2007-2008 Executive

President Donald Venskus
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President Millie Malde
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Rowan Miles
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Hossein Ghiasi
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Amin Karbassi
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary Maria Aghakian
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Julie Drisdelle & Hattie Zhang
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer Lila Malde
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Webmaster Mark Styles
webmaster@mcgilltoastmasters.ca