2008-2009 Executive

President Angela He ACS, ALB
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Club Past President Millie Malde ACB
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Amin Karbassi CC & Milan Kos CC, CL
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Brigitte S Boudreau & Jacques Babin ACB, CL & Charlie Rocke CC
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Milan Kos CC, CL & Melanie Jones CC
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary Melanie A Jones CC & Leanna Chen
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Cheung Hei Sit & Julie Drisdelle
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer Lila Malde CTM, CL
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Webmaster Mark Styles
webmaster@mcgilltoastmasters.ca