2009-2010 Executive

President Amin Karbassi
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President Angela He
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Nadine Husain & Milan Kos
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Suzannah Baum & Charlie Rocke & George Tabah
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Mentorship Milan Kos & Andrew Wyllie
mentorship@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Brigitte Boudreau & Nadine Husain
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary Nelcy Lopez & Brigitte Boudreau
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Johnny Sit & David Estephan & Leanna Chen
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer Lila Malde
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca