2010-2011 Executive

President George Tabah
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President Amin Karbassi
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Angela He
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Charlie Rocke & Kirk Wight & Bianca Desprès-Tremblay & Makram de Freige & Aiyin Wang
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Mentorship Louise-Véronique Sicotte
mentorship@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Leadership Makram De Freige & Paulina Niewiadomska
leadership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Lloyd Mangahas & Zhuo Shao
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary Natalie Fong
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Johnny Sit & David Estephan & Shazad Kobir & Michelle Wang
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer Lila Malde & John D’Agata
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca