2011-2012 Executive

President Saif Melhem, CC
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President George Tabah
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Nelcy Lopez-Cuellar, CC & Marzieh Ghiasi, CC
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Gaetane Ferland & Nick Pan & Ivan Murcia & Mehrnoosh Azodi
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Mentorship Angela He, ACG, ALB
mentorship@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Leadership Ellen Zhuo, Mira Novin
leadership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Rosalia Felice and Sarah Ali-Khan
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary Michelle Harazny
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Johnny Sit & David Estephan & Marzieh Ghiasi & Johnny Boghossian
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer Lila Malde, CTM, CL and John D’Agata, ATMB
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca