2012-2013 Executive

President Marzieh Ghiasi CC, CL
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President Saif Melhem CC
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Elise Fryml & Feng Zimin
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Angela He & Mehrnoosh Azodi
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Mentorship Anand Beejan & Diana Cheptene
mentorship@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Leadership Kelly Barbosa
leadership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Sarah Ali-Khan & Feng Zimin & Elise Fryml
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary George Tabah
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Johnny Sit, Gaétane Ferland, Johhny Boghossian
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer Lila Malde CTM, CL & John D’Agata ATMB
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Webmaster Ivan Murcia
webmaster@mcgilltoastmasters.ca