2013-2014 Executive

Effective as of July 1, 2013

President Johnny Boghossian
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President Marzieh Ghiasi CC, CL
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Elise Fryml
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Angela He, ACG, ALB & Mehrnoosh Azodi & Philippe Toutou
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Mentorship Kelly Barbosa
mentorship@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Leadership Armita Dehmoobadsharifabadi
leadership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Diana Cheptene
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary George Tabah
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Cheung Hei (Johnny) Sit & Shahad Radwi
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer Lila Malde, CTM, CL & John D’Agata, ATMB
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Webmaster TBA
webmaster@mcgilltoastmasters.ca