2014-2015 Executive

Effective as of July 8, 2014

President Kelly Barbosa
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President Johnny Boghossian
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Susan Davis
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Angela He, Hongjie Guan, Mehrnoosh Azodi
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Mentorship Agnes Kreps
mentorship@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Leadership Shahad Radwi
leadership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Sarah Hyams
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary George Tabah
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Cheung Hei (Johnny) Sit
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer Lila Malde & John D’Agata
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Webmaster Laura Battista
webmaster@mcgilltoastmasters.ca

Leave a Reply