2015-2016 Executive

Effective as of July, 2015

President Cheryl Williams
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President Kelly Barbosa
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Susan Davis
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Angela He & Sarah Hyams
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Mentorship Alain Guillot
mentorship@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Leadership Sapandeep Randhawa
leadership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Kate Stern
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary George Tabah
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Cheung Hei (Johnny) Sit & Thérèse Bouchez
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer John D’Agata, Lila Malde, & Binxin Wu
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Webmaster Ivan Murcia
webmaster@mcgilltoastmasters.ca