2016-2017 Executive

Effective as of July, 2016

President Alain Guillot
president@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Immediate Past President Cheryl Williams
pastpresident@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Education Elijah Baker, and John Konkov
education@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Membership Willem Lebegge, and Sarah H.
membership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Mentorship Cheryl Williams
mentorship@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Leadership Louise-Veronique Sicotte
leadership@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
VP Public Relations Kate Stern
publicrelations@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Secretary George Tabah
secretary@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms Faranak Nazemi, Cheung Hei (Johnny) Sit & Thérèse Bouchez
sgtatarms@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Treasurer John D’Agata, Lila Malde, & Binxin Wu
treasurer@mcgilltoastmasters.ca
Webmaster Raja Chemali
webmaster@mcgilltoastmasters.ca